Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erma Timmerman

Erma Timmerman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erma Timmerman
"Great experience the insurance that I was quoted and give was almost 100.00 cheaper than what I was paying. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Patty Yewey

Patty Yewey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Yewey
"Great service when I needed help with a claim through another company. The team at State Farm really stepped up to help my family. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Christina Dunn

Christina Dunn

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dunn
"Extremely helpful. Definitely would recommend. Made things extremely easy."
Profile photo of Brad Crouch

Brad Crouch

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Crouch
"Very happy with my quote. Way cheaper than what I was paying. The next day I got a call and was told it was gonna be $20 cheaper. Love this company!!"
Profile photo of Chloe Biser

Chloe Biser

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Biser
"Ashli Rammel was wonderful and did a great job getting us cheaper car insurance! The process with Ashli was quick and easy! 10/10 recommend going through her!"
Profile photo of Vince Waldron

Vince Waldron

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Waldron
"They're excellent. Good rates. Good people. Love them. When I switched from All-State, it was painless. They did everything."
Profile photo of Amanda Muter

Amanda Muter

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Muter
"Love State Farm always friendly and helpful with affordable prices"
Profile photo of warenator 1

warenator 1

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by warenator 1
"Good service at a great price"
Profile photo of Evelyn Hainline

Evelyn Hainline

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Hainline
"Always very helpful and polite. Goes the extra mile for anyone."
Profile photo of Tam Shannon

Tam Shannon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tam Shannon
"They were friendly and saved me money. Very nice experience"
Profile photo of Amber Daniels

Amber Daniels

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Daniels
"I got better coverage, and for a cheaper price!! And our agent Ashlie Rammel is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Brian Claybaugh

Brian Claybaugh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Claybaugh
"State Farm gave me the best premium in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"I have better coverage than I had with the previous company I went through and I’m saving $200 a month. Wow!!!"
Profile photo of Vee Ate Moder

Vee Ate Moder

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vee Ate Moder
"The best people to deal with! Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Joshua Wills

Joshua Wills

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Wills
"Great people and very friendly. Get a quote real quick."
Profile photo of Kaylee Heiser

Kaylee Heiser

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Heiser
"Very helpful and informative people and are honest and give you options on what service coverage you can have."
Profile photo of John Depweg

John Depweg

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Depweg
"I couldn't be happier with the over all experience here"
Profile photo of Clayton Williams

Clayton Williams

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Williams
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of terry hawkins

terry hawkins

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by terry hawkins
"Great people"
Profile photo of Amanda Schnell

Amanda Schnell

April 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Schnell
"Low rates very friendly"
Profile photo of Kenneth Snell

Kenneth Snell

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Snell
"State Farm Ins. Great place for insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Wheeler

Daniel Wheeler

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wheeler
"Great guy who goes above and beyond too help his customers out."
Profile photo of Tom Hendricks

Tom Hendricks

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hendricks
"Never had an insurance claim in my life until a spring hail storm in Ohio. I stopped to see Brian and he advised me to get an estimate on my new truck and bring it back. He settled the claim on the spot and the truck is now good as new. I would not hesitate to recommend this agent. Thank you."
Profile photo of Trudy Eastland

Trudy Eastland

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Eastland
"Brian and his team are very helpful if I need any help with anything or if I have a problem. They are right there to help me. I would recommend them to anyone for insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

June 20, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"Have to constantly call for updates. Does not stay on top of anything. Expect you to call every place to figure out what is going on."