Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stephan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Stephan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evelyn Hainline

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and polite. Goes the extra mile for anyone."

Tam Shannon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and saved me money. Very nice experience"

Amber Daniels

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got better coverage, and for a cheaper price!! And our agent Ashlie Rammel is amazing!!"

Brian Claybaugh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me the best premium in a very timely manner!"

Jessica

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have better coverage than I had with the previous company I went through and I’m saving $200 a month. Wow!!!"

Vee Ate Moder

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people to deal with! Fast and friendly service."

Joshua Wills

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and very friendly. Get a quote real quick."

Kaylee Heiser

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative people and are honest and give you options on what service coverage you can have."

John Depweg

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the over all experience here"

Clayton Williams

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"

terry hawkins

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Sean Akemon

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experience and service through this agency"

Amanda Schnell

April 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Low rates very friendly"

Kenneth Snell

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm Ins. Great place for insurance."

Sean Schmackers

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been very pleased with the staff as they are super friendly. They have always given me the best rate possible and all possible discounts."

Daniel Wheeler

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy who goes above and beyond too help his customers out."

Tom Hendricks

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Never had an insurance claim in my life until a spring hail storm in Ohio. I stopped to see Brian and he advised me to get an estimate on my new truck and bring it back. He settled the claim on the spot and the truck is now good as new. I would not hesitate to recommend this agent. Thank you."

Trudy Eastland

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are very helpful if I need any help with anything or if I have a problem. They are right there to help me. I would recommend them to anyone for insurance."

The Notorious Marvin & Ross

June 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Have to constantly call for updates. Does not stay on top of anything. Expect you to call every place to figure out what is going on."

Pam Johnson

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team helped me save on my house and car insurance! I highly recommend them!"